Further Submissions

* Further Submissions are now closed *

Listed below is a copy of full further submissions - click on the submitter name to open individual submissions

We have also compiled these all into one document also downloadable here

  1. Monique Reesby
  2. Te Arawa Group Holdings Ltd.
  3. New Zealand Transport Agency - Waka Kotahi
  4. Rotorua Ratepayers and Ratepayers Association
  5. Matipo Ave Residents Inc Societies (MARIS)
  6. Hunt Family
  7. Bay of Plenty Regional Council
  8. Ministry of Education (late submission received 20th March)
  9. Joint Landowners - The Hunt Family, Te Arawa Holdings Limited (TAGH) and Paul Sumner (Sunny Downs Farm) (late submission received 31st July)

Consultation has concluded

<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en.projects.blog_posts.show.load_comment_text">Load Comment Text</span>